Giftory Reviews

Step into the world of Giftory through the authentic lens of our community! Our Giftory reviews are a candid collection of real stories, real reactions, and genuine connections that capture the essence of the gift-giving journey.

I'm a brand new customer to Giftory and...

Customer - Feb 14, 2024

Im a brand new customer to Giftory and I want to say thank you to Miranda for being so patient with me and guiding me through the process of getting myself my voucher to set date of appearance.

BYOB Tagliatelle al Pesto by an Italian Master Chef Cooking Class

Rajesh P - Feb 14, 2024

Great fun experience. Chef was amazing and also funny.

Virtual Baking Class: Bake with stars of the Great British Baking Show

Daniel M - Feb 12, 2024

Wonderful class and the macarons were a success! Huge thanks to everyone who makes this possible. I look forward to signing up for a next class!

NYC Cocktail Making Class with Master Mixologist

Kyle S - Feb 12, 2024

This was a great experience. We love to make drinks and this class gave us a better understanding of that. Definitely learned a few things and had fun doing it. We definitely recommend.

Homemade Pizza Party Cooking Class

Hito R - Feb 12, 2024

Sandro and his team were very welcoming, we had so much fun with my wife! Thank you!

BYOB Splatter Paint Date Night for Two

Bradley A - Feb 12, 2024

Exactly as described. We had a blast.

Classic & Creative Cocktail Class with Master Mixologist

Theresa M - Feb 12, 2024

Great experience! Will be looking for more activities like this!

Exactly as advertised

Brad Amos - Feb 11, 2024

I wanted to wait until after the experience to review the overall. The responsiveness and professionalism of giftory was fantastic. My experience with the end vendor was excellent. We will try something else from giftory in the future for sure.

Was very easy to schedule a time for my...

Kent Holasn - Feb 10, 2024

Was very easy to schedule a time for my gift. Were very pleasant and would recommend them to anyone.

Effortless booking, excellent experience...

Christine Balintona - Feb 9, 2024

Booking was easy even during the Valentine’s weekend. I purchased on a Wednesday and was booked for that Sunday. This was a birthday lunch surprise for my fiancée and it turned to be a success! Our tickets were waiting at the kiosk and the rest of the experience was excellent! Food was great and Adan (our table host) was very attentive and kind. It was a great sunny day, too. Just Perfect! Thanks for making it effortless.

BYOB Tagliatelle al Pesto by an Italian Master Chef Cooking Class

Barbara S - Feb 9, 2024

Thank you again our Chef was fabulous we had a lot of fun also very informative about making homemade pasta & pesto we will definitely share our experience with others from our experience again my husband and I loved this gift from our children and the food was delicious.

This is what great customer service look like...

Delane Clarke - Feb 9, 2024

Today I can say there are still good people in this world that’s not just thinking about money. They want to support the customers who are helping your business grow. I can say thank you for helping me out I did not experience the cruise yet but I’m sure it will be great. I’ll also do another review later on in the future but today this review is just a thank you to (Miranda Giftory Support Team) she was wonderful and really helpful. This is what great customer service look like again thank you so much for everything and thank you for your help.

The customer service is helpful, cooperative, she gives me all information that I need

Tawasul Adam - Feb 9, 2024

The customer service is very helpful, cooperative and patient, she gave me all information that I need

Easy and prompt booking

Erica Rodriguez - Feb 9, 2024

Easy and prompt booking! Thank you

Miranda is awesome when it comes to...

Andrea S - Feb 9, 2024

Miranda is awesome when it comes to customer support! She’s very informative and helpful. Look forward to this surprise for my boyfriend’s bday

Helped me out with every detail :)

Habiba - Feb 7, 2024

Cheri and Miranda really helped me out with my purchase issues on the website and through live chat as well. They clarified all the information with me over email too, it was really great customer service!!